Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Meetings

Next open meeting - Monday 28th March in the Village Hall.

2022 Dates are below.

Monday 24th January 2022

Tuesday 1st March 2022 - Online Zoom Catch up meeting to allocate tasks. SG members only.

Monday 28th March 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Monday 27th June 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

Monday 26th Sept 2022

Monday 24th October 2022

Monday 28th November 2022

2022 March 1st - There will be an online zoom meeting for SG members only.

This is scheduled as a catch up meeting to review progress and allocate tasks only.

No decisions relating to plan content will be made at this meeting.