We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content



President:                                                                 Mr David Dyball  - Tel: 07752 562761    Committee Member     

Vice President:                                                         Mrs Anne Tongeman - Tel 07484 126376  

Hon. Treasurer:                                                        Mrs Sue Dyball - Tel: 07850 378331   Committee Member   

Hon. Secretary/Registrar & Safeguarding Officer:  Mrs Linda May - Tel 07397 613531    Committee Member   

Men’s Captain:                                                          Mr David Evans - Tel 07933 246438    Committee Member   

Men's Vice Captain:                                                  Mr Alex Stavrou - Tel - 07523 696292  

Ladies’ Captain/Fixture Secretary                          Mrs Maz Howe - Tel 07841 359814    Committee Member   

Ladies' Vice Captain:                                               Mrs Pamela Keene - Tel 07947 225643

Competition Secretary                                            Polo - Tel 07860 385999   Committee Member

Other Committee Members

Mrs Lesley Ball                 Tel 07718 019656

Mr Paul Ground                Tel 07736 66376

Mr Allan Mecham           Tel: 07770 853617           

Mr Alex Stavrou              Tel 07523 696292  

Mrs Anne Tongeman     Tel 07484 126376