Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


The Council

The Parish Council is currently made up of 11 local unpaid volunteers who are elected for a 4 year term of office and who have a variety of responsibilities. The current term runs from May 2019-May 2023. 

The Council Chairman and Vice-Chairman are elected each year and Cllrs Bob Hadley and Andy Roberts were elected at the Annual Council Meeting on 4th May 2022 as Chairman and Vice-Chairman respectively.

Code of Conduct

It is a legal requirement for Councillors to abide by the Parish Council's Code of Conduct. A copy of the current Code of Conduct can be viewed by clicking here.


Register of Interests

It is a legal requirement for Councillors to register any interests and for these to be available online. The redacted Register of Interests for each Councillor is available on their individual bio page.  


Office Opening Hours

The Parish Council Office is open to the public from Monday to Friday 9.00am-3.00pm. Please feel free to contact the Clerk or Assistant by phone or email during these times if you're unable to call in in person.


Asset Register

The Register of Parish Council assets is available on application to the Council office or it can be viewed here.