Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Elected Officers of Berwick St James

Name Picture Position

Christian Lange


Village Chairman

01722 790122

Sarah Humphreys

Village Co-Chair

Hayley Burrey


Village Clerk

Bill Hiscocks

Village Treasurer