We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Who's who

Below are details of the officials of the Warnford Parish Meeting and others associated with specific areas of local and national government relevant to the Parish.

Local Government Officials

Name Organisation Email Web Link

Mark Rogers

Chairman of the Parish Meeting

Lucy Hutchinson

Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer of the Parish Meeting

Jerry Pett

WInchester City Council

Councillor details - Councillor Jerry Pett - Winchester City Council

Malcolm Wallace

Hampshire County Council

Councillor details - Councillor Malcolm Wallace | About the Council | Hampshire County Council (

Neil Bolton

WInchester City Council

Councillor details - Councillor Neil Bolton - Winchester City Council

Flick Drummond

MP for Meon Valley